Some awards

Thank you very much for the honor to nominate me for these awards . Check out    https://ahomeschoolinglife.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/a-few-awards blog it’s amazing. As I have seen through https://ahomeschoolinglife.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/a-few-awards blog she seems to be really cool and fun. Check Ètains amazing site out: https://ahomeschoolinglife.wordpress.com/2017/07/18/a-few-awards 

THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

And now the rules I know tiring but rules are rules.

RULES

      Let’s get down to business.

      What is your favorite beverage?

      My favourite beverage is lemonade any type of lemonade, I am just to obsessed with lemons.

      How do you like to spend a nice slow evening?

      Writing while singing or watching a tv series for the 150th time while reading a book.

      Do you enjoy crafts?

      Yes crafts are one of my most favourite things in the entire world because it’s the only way for me to express my creativity.

      Do you have a favorite stuffed animal?

      Not anymore but I had one stuffed Dog that was named Melios.

      How many books do you think you own?

      I think that I have reached 1000 books.

      What crazy thing did you do as a child?

      Except from the fact that I thought I was in Neverland and that I was never going to grow old at the age of two I discovered my love for lemon. I sided everything with lemon for breakfast I used to eat corn flakes with lemon.

      How many siblings do you have, and what do you love most about them?

      I have one younger sister and the best thing about her is her stubbornness she will not give up until she has lost all her hope.

      Do you wear glasses? Do you like them? Do you want to wear glasses?

      No I do not want to wear glasses and I haven’t ever worn glasses.

      Which would you pick… truth or dare?

      I would pick dare because truth is to plain too inspontaneous. Also because dare is a chalenge and I am always up for a good chalenge

      Do you talk to yourself often?

      Yes it is my way to self educate myself and to realise my emotions.
      Where do you see yourself in five years?

      In five years I see my self studing at college to become a molecular biologist. Studying somewhere in the US while continuing  to be a blogger and playing volleyball.

      My Questions!

      1. Rain and darkness or sunshine and brightness? (Which one do you prefer and why)
      2. If you could change something from your appearance what would it be and why would you change ti?
      3. If you had to wear brases would you wear them?
      4. What has been the most amazing moment of your life so far?
      5. Which is your favourite color and why, what emotions occur when you look at it
      6. If you could learn any language in the world automatically which language would it be?
      7. Which is your favorite tv series?
      8. One of the most awful habits you think that you have 
      9. The thing that you love the most (you would give up your life for it)
      10. Do you have any favorite stuffed animals?
      11.  How many books do you estimate that you have read?    


        THE UNIQUE BLOGGER AWARD

        RULES

          • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
          • Answer the questions.
          • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with out blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
          • Ask them 3 questions.

          What’s your biggest dream in life?

          To be happy. To be trully loved and to have a job that makes me smile when I practise it. Probably be a molecular biologists work at a laboratory and have my own team at the same time be an author.

          2. What’s your greatest achievement?
          My greatest achievement is being the editor of a magazine.

          3. If you discovered a new species of dinosaur what would you call it?

          It would be called either schoolsore or socialsore.

              THE LIEBSTER AWARD

              RULES


              How tall do you wish you were?                          
              I wish I was 1.85 meters

              Do you have any odd nicknames?                    Yes my friends in Greece called me Melitzana that in English means eggplant.                                                                                                      What is your favorite book?                           The selfish gene.

              Have you ever tried writing short stories?         Yes and they came out really good.

                                                                                              Do you enjoy writing poems?                                Yes and I believe that it is the most freeing activity of all

                                                                                              Do you enjoy art?                                                     Of course it is my way to express my feelings

              What is your favorite type of music?                    It is rock and rap

              What do you see yourself doing in 10 years?     Working at a laboratory as a chief while being an author.

              Did you ever believe in Santa Claus?                   Yes until I was 9 years old.                                                                                                                    How much wood can a Wood Chuck chuck?     Some.

              Do you spend a lot of unnecessary time on digital devices?                                                          Some times it depends on my mood.

              My own 11 Questions

              1. Which is your favorite element?
              2. If you were famous what would you be famous for?
              3. What is the most important thing to you?
              4. What do you think is the most attractive thing on your appearance? 
              5. What is the best thing that you have ever tasted?
              6. Which is your lucky number?
              7. Who is your favourite singer?
              8. If you had a severe disease and you were about to die what would be your last wish ?
              9. Do you have a favorite place on earth?
              10. What is your favorite board game?
              11. Everything happens for a reason or nothing just happens we make things happen.

              This is amazing opportunity thank very much for all your support ❤🌎 and now it’s my turn to nominate 5 more vloggers :

              XOXO ❤❤

              MELIA💜


                4 thoughts on “Some awards

                Add yours

                1. Thank you so much for nominating me! Sorry that I just saw this now, got really busy with school. Anyways, thank you! I love your blog 💛

                  Like

                Leave a Reply

                                Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

                Up ↑

                A Homeschooling Life

                A nerdy homeschooled girl out in the world! What could happen?

                Humanoid

                friends fun and life, book hoarder, avid reader

                Lost in Translation

                Looking for meanings in words, images and sounds

                Vee's world💜👣

                A cup of coffee rich in my inner being

                A brunette blogger

                she believed she could , so she did.

                Orange orchards

                Emotions, intricacies of human ties, little joys and laughter💙

                sentinelblog

                GOLD is the money of the KINGS, SILVER is the money of the GENTLEMEN, BARTER is the money of the PEASANTS, but DEBT is the money of the SLAVES!!!

                Dating, Breaking News, Celeb Gossip & Everything College | CC

                Advice on student style, collegiate dating discussion guides, relationship advice and women's studies.

                Forever Roaming The Roads

                To travel is to live

