Musicals

I have watched and participated in many musicals but there was always a love and hate relationship between me and musicals. True frenemy style fight…

For musicals I thought the worst, my worst nightmare the most envious thing that somebody could do to me is to force me to star in one of them.(gouhou gouhou foreshadowing) My story started when I attended the Mama Mia Show I hated it so much that punished myself and my parents by not singing anything for to days I was just so disappointed. But then was when my hate ruled me and made me promise to myself not to attend a musical ever again, but at that point I was 8 years old. As it is well known childhood promises are meant to be broken. At 7th grade a friend of mine dragged me into the school’s musical I was terrified that I would fail and be humiliated in front of the whole school. I thought that it was an awful production but the audience fell in love with it instantly.

Then I realised that everything is two dimensional and your opinion on it depends only on from which aspect do you view it.

Anyway if you liked it spread the word out,

❤️Melia❤️

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

A Homeschooling Life

A nerdy homeschooled girl out in the world! What could happen?

Humanoid

friends fun and life, book hoarder, avid reader

Lost in Translation

Looking for meanings in words, images and sounds

Vee's world💜👣

A cup of coffee rich in my inner being

A brunette blogger

she believed she could , so she did.

Orange orchards

Emotions, intricacies of human ties, little joys and laughter💙

sentinelblog

GOLD is the money of the KINGS, SILVER is the money of the GENTLEMEN, BARTER is the money of the PEASANTS, but DEBT is the money of the SLAVES!!!

Dating, Breaking News, Celeb Gossip & Everything College | CC

Advice on student style, collegiate dating discussion guides, relationship advice and women's studies.

Forever Roaming The Roads

To travel is to live

